Front matter
in Iain Sinclair

Iain Sinclair

Manchester UP logo

Contemporary British Novelists

Series editor:
Daniel Lea

already published

J. G. Ballard Andrzej Gąsiorek

Pat Barker John Brannigan

Jim Crace Philip Tew

Iain Sinclair Brian Baker

Graham Swift Daniel Lea

Irvine Welsh Aaron Kelly

Jeanette Winterson Susana Onega

James Kelman Simon Kővesi

Iain Sinclair

Brian Baker

Manchester University Press


Published by Manchester University Press

Altrincham Street, Manchester, M1 7JA

British Library Cataloguing-in-Publication Data

A catalogue record for this book is available from the British Library

Library of Congress Cataloging-in-Publication Data applied for

ISBN 978 0 7190 6904 8 hardback

ISBN 978 0 7190 6905 5 paperback

First published 2007

The publisher has no responsibility for the persistence or accuracy of URLs for any external or third-party internet websites referred to in this book, and does not guarantee that any content on such websites is, or will remain, accurate or appropriate.

If the inline PDF is not rendering correctly, you can download the PDF file here.


All Time Past Year Past 30 Days
Abstract Views 0 0 0
Full Text Views 26 7 1
PDF Downloads 41 16 2